Contact Us

PO Box 475
Manheim, PA 17545

For more information or to contact the
Executive Director, please call 717-951-0710.

Amy Howett, Executive Director
(717) 951-0710

Ted Beck, President


2017-2018 Trustee Council:
Ted Beck, President                                    Kim Shirker
Scott Moyer, Vice President                      Suzi Smith
Daryl Myer, Treasurer                               Douglas Snavely
Barb Warihay, Secretary                           Taura Thompson
Tim Miller                                                     Joe Wells, Jr.
Nevin Dourte                                                Wes Geib
Stacy Hondru
Dale Ginder                                                  Dr. Peter Aiken, Ex officio 
John Hess                                                     Michael Clair, Ex officio
Greg Knisely                                                Deb Snavely, Ex officio 
Tom Kowalchik                                           Emily Snavely, Ex officio 
Kathleen O’Dell                                           Holly Holsinger, Ex officio 
Bernard Nissley                                          Brittany Benner, Student ex officio
Sabrina Parraga                                          Lauren Dorwart, Student ex officio
John Phillips

Our Trustees Make a Difference!



Comments are closed.